Testimonials

Fantastic throughout the whole process

Great communicator, honest and reliable. Olivia made our purchase enjoyable and easy, and provided excellent local knowledge. How refreshing! Buyer review, February 2019

Great communicator, honest and reliable. Olivia made our purchase enjoyable and easy, and provided excellent local knowledge. How refreshing! Buyer review, February 2019


Carl

A Master at Selling

Shaun and his team recently helped my wife and I sell our place in Jan Juc. We couldn’t be happier. His straight forward advice was clear but not pushy, he helped talk us through any questions we had and was generally epic in all his dealings. We’re thrilled with the result and would highly recommend […]

Shaun and his team recently helped my wife and I sell our place in Jan Juc. We couldn’t be happier. His straight forward advice was clear but not pushy, he helped talk us through any questions we had and was generally epic in all his dealings. We’re thrilled with the result and would highly recommend anyone looking to sell in the area to go through Shaun and the crew at One Agency. Thanks guys! Vendor review, February 2019


Tim

Thoroughly professional

Olivia was very professional and informative throughout the whole purchasing process. She returned calls promptly, and if she was unable to call always sent a message. Would highly recommend Olivia as an agent. Buyer review, February 2019

Olivia was very professional and informative throughout the whole purchasing process. She returned calls promptly, and if she was unable to call always sent a message. Would highly recommend Olivia as an agent. Buyer review, February 2019


Sally & Ken

Like a Dog with a bone

Like a dog with a bone, Shaun won’t stop until he has the best outcome for his client. Knows the local market like no other and knows about those buyers in the wings that other agents wouldn’t know about. Great communicator and all round good bloke makes him easy to work with. Vendor review, March […]

Like a dog with a bone, Shaun won’t stop until he has the best outcome for his client. Knows the local market like no other and knows about those buyers in the wings that other agents wouldn’t know about. Great communicator and all round good bloke makes him easy to work with. Vendor review, March 2018


Peter

Outstanding experience

We want to thank Chris Henson and the team at One Agency Shaun O’Callaghan for the outstanding service they provided, from the initial inspection to the settlement. They were very professional and were there to help with any requests and questions we had through the whole process. We look forward to making the move to […]

We want to thank Chris Henson and the team at One Agency Shaun O’Callaghan for the outstanding service they provided, from the initial inspection to the settlement. They were very professional and were there to help with any requests and questions we had through the whole process. We look forward to making the move to Torquay and starting the next stage of our life with the new addition. We can’t wait to have all that space. Thanks again. Buyer review, November 2018


Leigh

Personal, natural and inspiring

The first time we visited 9 Matlock Crt, the warm welcome from Olivia capped the viewing of what is now our new home. Olivia has a relaxed country style of doing business yet as we found over the next 4 visits, she was just as engaging as the first time, followed through with all information […]

The first time we visited 9 Matlock Crt, the warm welcome from Olivia capped the viewing of what is now our new home. Olivia has a relaxed country style of doing business yet as we found over the next 4 visits, she was just as engaging as the first time, followed through with all information requests, both on the phone and in person and all in a warm friendly manner. Her professionalism never wandered and it was a pleasure experiencing her honest and natural style, a quality often lost in city real estate. Buyer review, February 2019


Roger

Very knowledgeable & competent agent!!

Shaun & his team were excellent from the very beginning of our search, through to the final settlement on our house purchase in Jan Juc. Nothing was too much trouble for Shaun, & he handled everything efficiently to make the process smooth and easy. Thanks again Shaun, we’re very happy with your services. Buyer review, […]

Shaun & his team were excellent from the very beginning of our search, through to the final settlement on our house purchase in Jan Juc. Nothing was too much trouble for Shaun, & he handled everything efficiently to make the process smooth and easy. Thanks again Shaun, we’re very happy with your services. Buyer review, February 2019


Colin & Cheryl

Great friendly agent

Shaun was great – we had a few inspections of the property and he was always willing to meet us at times outside the advertised inspection times. He was knowledgeable and friendly. I think all parties felt positive about the outcome. Buyer review, January 2019

Shaun was great – we had a few inspections of the property and he was always willing to meet us at times outside the advertised inspection times. He was knowledgeable and friendly. I think all parties felt positive about the outcome. Buyer review, January 2019


Cassie

Highly recommended!!

Shaun, Chris and their team were fantastic to work with and kept us updated and informed every step of the way. Great result and great service! Vendor review, January 2019

Shaun, Chris and their team were fantastic to work with and kept us updated and informed every step of the way. Great result and great service! Vendor review, January 2019


Mick & Sash

The agent of radness!

Shaun is a master agent of the area. He comes with the ultimate real estate skills that you would think could only be taught at the real estate agents equivalent of Hogwarts if it exists… Which it does. Because Shaun is evident of this fine establishments outputs. He sold our house in a matter of […]

Shaun is a master agent of the area. He comes with the ultimate real estate skills that you would think could only be taught at the real estate agents equivalent of Hogwarts if it exists… Which it does. Because Shaun is evident of this fine establishments outputs. He sold our house in a matter of weeks, leaving little stress and worry. Professionalism is his A game and he brought it. Leading us through the sale process with wise wisdom like yoda but a flair and effervescence that leaves you smiling and comfortable in your choice of agent to get the job done. Above all this cat can jive and you don’t need no jive turkey when selling your house. Thats how he got what we wanted. Peace! Vendor review, January 2019


Simon & Sophie

Excellent Agent

Dealt with Shaun and Olivia at One Agency numerous times over a period of 18 months whilst searching for a property. Area knowledge was excellent and they were always professional, courteous and punctual. Buyer review, December 2018

Dealt with Shaun and Olivia at One Agency numerous times over a period of 18 months whilst searching for a property. Area knowledge was excellent and they were always professional, courteous and punctual. Buyer review, December 2018


Ian & Andrea

I recommend Shaun and his team!

Shaun and his team were terrific to deal with. Shaun is a good communicator and very knowledgeable about the Surf Coast market. He puts in the hard work and is respectful to both vendor and purchaser. Vendor review, December 2018

Shaun and his team were terrific to deal with. Shaun is a good communicator and very knowledgeable about the Surf Coast market. He puts in the hard work and is respectful to both vendor and purchaser. Vendor review, December 2018


Kathryn

Superior service and confidence!

Shaun had our confidence and trust from our initial meeting. Other agents seemed ‘flakey’ compared to Shaun and the team from One Agency. Highly recommend the team for the best possible result in any market environment. Their communication and customer service is second to none. Thanks Shaun, Amanda and crew! Vendor review, December 2018

Shaun had our confidence and trust from our initial meeting. Other agents seemed ‘flakey’ compared to Shaun and the team from One Agency. Highly recommend the team for the best possible result in any market environment. Their communication and customer service is second to none. Thanks Shaun, Amanda and crew! Vendor review, December 2018


Cathy

Very positive and honest agent

Shaun was an informative and diligent agent. Could not have been a more smooth transaction in selling our property. Every aspect of selling our house was communicated by Shaun and his team. Very happy with the result of the sale of our property. Would recommend this agency for anyone considering selling their home. Great agent! […]

Shaun was an informative and diligent agent. Could not have been a more smooth transaction in selling our property. Every aspect of selling our house was communicated by Shaun and his team. Very happy with the result of the sale of our property. Would recommend this agency for anyone considering selling their home. Great agent! Vendor review, December 2018


Michelle

Amazing team!

The team at One Agency real estate in Torquay made selling our house a pleasure. Their market knowledge, professionalism and attention to detail was second to none. Great team, highly recommended. Vendor review, December 2018

The team at One Agency real estate in Torquay made selling our house a pleasure. Their market knowledge, professionalism and attention to detail was second to none. Great team, highly recommended. Vendor review, December 2018


Carolyn

Thanks Shaun & team

We were very hands on with the process and tactics and Shaun spent the time, listened, advised and acted on instruction, using his experience to close the deal. Vendor review, December 2018

We were very hands on with the process and tactics and Shaun spent the time, listened, advised and acted on instruction, using his experience to close the deal. Vendor review, December 2018


Steven

Best agent ever!!!

Bought a house off Shaun and he sold our block. He was amazing!! Made the whole process which is normally very stressful so easy. Sold our block so quickly and for a great price!!! We are thrilled with our new house. Best agent ever!! Thank you Shaun you are amazing!!! Vendor review, October 2018

Bought a house off Shaun and he sold our block. He was amazing!! Made the whole process which is normally very stressful so easy. Sold our block so quickly and for a great price!!! We are thrilled with our new house. Best agent ever!! Thank you Shaun you are amazing!!! Vendor review, October 2018


Holly

Top local agent

Shaun handled the negotiation impeccably. Supportive to both buyer and vendor. Honest and upfront. A pleasure to do business with! Buyer review, October 2018

Shaun handled the negotiation impeccably. Supportive to both buyer and vendor. Honest and upfront. A pleasure to do business with! Buyer review, October 2018


Matt

Second to none

I have known Shaun for a number of years. His enthusiasm and dedication to his business has made him the “go to” person for real estate on the Surf Coast, and especially in Jan Juc. He was a wonderful support whilst I negotiated the hurdles of first bidding at auction, buying a house and then […]

I have known Shaun for a number of years. His enthusiasm and dedication to his business has made him the “go to” person for real estate on the Surf Coast, and especially in Jan Juc. He was a wonderful support whilst I negotiated the hurdles of first bidding at auction, buying a house and then selling my home. The price he negotiated was well in excess of what I thought I would get for my home. I would not hesitate to recommend him to future clients. Vendor review, September 2018


Julie

Great Agent

Chris Henson and One Agency team were all amazing with the sale of my property. Highly recommended *****

Chris Henson and One Agency team were all amazing with the sale of my property. Highly recommended *****


Dan

Great team to work with

Shaun and the team at One Agency were great during the process of selling our property. They worked very hard to communicate effectively and efficiently with potential buyers and we achieved a price well beyond our expectations. Five Stars! Vendor Review, September 2018


Shaun and the team at One Agency were great during the process of selling our property. They worked very hard to communicate effectively and efficiently with potential buyers and we achieved a price well beyond our expectations. Five Stars! Vendor Review, September 2018





Emily

Awesome communicators

Great agency and agent. Fabulous communication the whole way through. Thank you! Buyer Review, August 2018

Great agency and agent. Fabulous communication the whole way through. Thank you! Buyer Review, August 2018


Melissa

Highly motivated and professional agent

We were very happy with Olivia Swann from One Agency Torquay. She was attentive, knowledgeable, efficient and professional from start to finish. Also super sweet. The Auction campaign was very large due to huge numbers attending Open days, many private inspections and lots of interest in general. With added stress of subdivision complexities and legalities. […]

We were very happy with Olivia Swann from One Agency Torquay. She was attentive, knowledgeable, efficient and professional from start to finish. Also super sweet. The Auction campaign was very large due to huge numbers attending Open days, many private inspections and lots of interest in general. With added stress of subdivision complexities and legalities.

Olivia was super organised, energentic, enthusiastic and kept us informed constantly through the campaign and did everything possible to help us achieve an amazing Auction Day Result.

We feel proud of Olivia as she took on the challenges in this campaign in her stride and strongly proved her many skills and ability as an Agent are unwavering. Well done Olivia! Thankyou


Anthea

He knows his stuff!!!

Couldn’t ask for a better agent! Chris has outstanding knowledge and provided amazing service during the buying process. Buyer Review, July 2018

Couldn’t ask for a better agent! Chris has outstanding knowledge and provided amazing service during the buying process. Buyer Review, July 2018


Bec

Agent A+++++!!

Thanks Olivia! It’s such a stressful and emotional time when moving to a new area, your confidence and knowledge was very well received for us surfcoast rookies! Communication was well above previous experience with other agencies, well done! Thanks again, Kat. Buyer Review, July 2018

Thanks Olivia! It’s such a stressful and emotional time when moving to a new area, your confidence and knowledge was very well received for us surfcoast rookies! Communication was well above previous experience with other agencies, well done! Thanks again, Kat. Buyer Review, July 2018


Kat

Honest, trustworthy agent

We recently bought a property in which Olivia was the selling agent. The process in buying property is never easy. But is saying that we felt confident that all communication, and negotiating was being dealt with in a professional manner and all the boxes were being ticked throughout the process. Due to Olivia’s wealth of […]

We recently bought a property in which Olivia was the selling agent. The process in buying property is never easy. But is saying that we felt confident that all communication, and negotiating was being dealt with in a professional manner and all the boxes were being ticked throughout the process.

Due to Olivia’s wealth of knowledge in the area, we had the confidence to take the plunge and secure the deal for our gorgeous new home, which we are so proud of. Buyer Review, July 2018


Ty

The Best Agent in Town

The best agent in town! Selling our house has been a great experience from before we actually knew we were going to sell through to being able to put the sold sticker up. We were advised of the process which was followed to a tee, down to having our buyer before we even went on […]

The best agent in town! Selling our house has been a great experience from before we actually knew we were going to sell through to being able to put the sold sticker up. We were advised of the process which was followed to a tee, down to having our buyer before we even went on the market!

Nothing was too much trouble and all our question we answered, so it was a no stress experience. We went on the market earlier than planned and sold 16 days from then. So excited to have sold our house and can’t thank Olivia enough for being there with us. Vendor Review, July 2018


Kate

Genuine relationships

We purchased then leased our property through One Agency. In all our dealings, they have been committed in developing genuine relationships built on both professionalism and fun. In addition, their communication has been over and above normal standards ensuring we are always kept informed both as a buyers and an investor. We would highly recommend […]

We purchased then leased our property through One Agency. In all our dealings, they have been

committed in developing genuine relationships built on both professionalism and fun. In addition, their

communication has been over and above normal standards ensuring we are always kept informed

both as a buyers and an investor. We would highly recommend One Agency. Vendor review, July 2018


Joanna & Matt

We feel valued

We highly recommend One Agency if you want to rent your house out. We signed with them and within a week our house was rented. Kellie is very friendly and approachable. She provided us with very realistic expectations of what our house was worth and maintained regular communication with us throughout the rental process. One […]

We highly recommend One Agency if you want to rent your house out. We signed with them and within a week our house was rented. Kellie is very friendly and approachable. She provided us with very realistic expectations of what our house was worth and maintained regular communication with us throughout the rental process. One agency offers regular open for inspections plus personal inspections to perspective tenants – every enquiry from prospective tenants was followed up immediately letting no opportunity be missed. Since our house has been rented we receive regular updates and their online system allows us to access all details in regards to our property at a touch of a button. We feel valued and know that our property is in good hands. Thanks Kellie and the One Agency Team. Landlord, July 2018


Jackie

Utmost confidence

It is with utmost confidence that I can recommend Kellie Papworth as the agent who has been looking after my rental property in Jan Juc. All tasks carried out by Kellie have been attended to promptly and very competently. Kellie organizes advertising and screening. She manages leases and deposits. Communications with service people, tenants and […]

It is with utmost confidence that I can recommend Kellie Papworth as the agent who has been looking

after my rental property in Jan Juc. All tasks carried out by Kellie have been attended to promptly and very competently. Kellie organizes advertising and screening. She manages leases and deposits. Communications with service people, tenants and owners are prompt and professional. Financial reports are presented professionally and always on time. I highly recommend Kellie as a property manager, she is friendly and polite at all times. Landlord, July 2018


Linda

Enjoy this blog? Please spread the word :)